top of page
  • Writer's picture@SaraZork

Best Places to Score Birthday Freebies

Today's my birthday, so I thought what better way to celebrate my birthday than to share with you all some of my favorite birthday freebies!


I know most people skip right to the list, but please read these tips before doing so as they are super important!!!


So your birthday's coming up? And let me guess, you want the in on getting those birthday freebies! Well look no further, because I have compiled a list for you on where to get all of your birthday freebies! Side note: I spent HOURS compiling a list and my blog completely crashed, so I've added my favorite places and links to other lists that are already compiled together!


Tips you need to know before collecting your freebies:

1. You must sign up for their email list or birthday club! Most places require you to be subscribed to their email list at least a month before your actual birthday. No, you can't subscribe the night before and get a freebie!

2. Create a separate email for your birthday freebies! Since you have to be subscribed in advance, my suggestion (and what I personally do) is create a separate email just for freebies so that you don't have to be getting spammed with emails from companies all year long!

3. Some will be free with purchase and some will be just plain free! Make sure you know the difference before hand so you don't waste your time!

4. Each state will have their own set of freebies, so make sure to check that the freebie is close by!


Without further ado...the freebies!


My Personal Favorites:


Lists of Birthday Freebies You Can't Miss Out On-


108 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page